All times are UTC





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Horses
PostPosted: July 7th, 2016, 6:31 am 
Offline
New Member

Joined: July 4th, 2016, 3:59 am
Posts: 6
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time
So I have seen a few custom maps with horses on them and I can't figure out how to add them on my own level editor.

I hope this question goes here >.>

Any help is wonderful, Thank you

~Odi


Top
 Profile  
 


 Post subject: Re: Horses
PostPosted: July 8th, 2016, 10:13 am 
Offline
Veteran Artist
User avatar

Joined: March 4th, 2016, 11:47 am
Posts: 164
Medals: 1
Has thanked: 137 times
Been thanked: 82 times
Horses don't actually have spawners. It's a setting in-game that spawns horses.
Menu (press P) > Game settings > Misc > Allow Horses
I hope this answers your question, have a nice day odi (:

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Horses
PostPosted: May 16th, 2017, 1:58 pm 
Offline
New Member
User avatar

Joined: May 15th, 2017, 12:36 pm
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time
我不知道怎麼在遊戲中把馬叫出來
RC MOD裡面哪個按鍵可以叫馬出來

_________________


Top
 Profile  
 


Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Style created by © Matti, gry komputerowe, alveo witaminy zdrowie witaminy

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group